You are here

How do I get my credits reviewed for degree applicability before admissions?

Transcripts with less than 45 credits or undecided students should contact the Transfer Coordinator:

Lana Rodriguez
Lee Hall, Room 115
337-482-2059
transfer@louisiana.edu
 


Transcripts with more than 60 credits or specialty majors (such as Arts, Nursing, Music, and Architecture):

College of the Arts

Lori Crain
337-482-1426
lorid@louisiana.edu

B. I. Moody College of Business Administration

Jeremiah Fisher
337-482-6491
studentservices@louisiana.edu

College of Education

Cindy Duhon
337-482-6681
education@louisiana.edu

College of Engineering

Corrine Dupuy
337-482-1208
cdupuy@louisiana.edu

University College

Brent Romero
337-482-6829
universitycollege@louisiana.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Kylan Melancon
337-482-6219
kylan.melancon@louisiana.edu

College of Nursing & Health Sciences


337-482-5604  
nursing_student_services@louisiana.edu

Ray P. Authement College of Sciences

Ryan Simon
337-482-6986
sciences@louisiana.edu