You are here

How do I get my credits reviewed for degree applicability before admissions?

Transcripts with less than 45 credits or undecided students should contact the Transfer Coordinator:

Lana Rodriguez
Lee Hall, Room 115
337-482-2059
transfer@louisiana.edu
PO Box 41650
Lafayette, LA 70504-1650


Transcripts with more than 60 credits or specialty majors (such as Arts, Nursing, Music, and Architecture):

College of the Arts

Lori Crain
337-482-1426
lorid@louisiana.edu

B. I. Moody College of Business Administration

Jill Lemaire
337-482-6491
jill.lemaire@louisiana.edu

College of Education

Cindy Duhon
337-482-6681
cduhon@louisiana.edu

College of Engineering

Corrine Dupuy
337-482-1208
cdupuy@louisiana.edu

University College

Sue Ann Ozbirn
337-482-6829
ozbirn@louisiana.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Carolyn Dural
337-482-6219
cdural@louisiana.edu

College of Nursing and Allied Health Professions

Cheri Domengeaux
337-482-5604  opt 6
cheri@louisiana.edu

Ray P. Authement College of Sciences

Lee Price
337-482-6986
pricelee@louisiana.edu