You are here

How Do I Get My Credits Evaluated before Admissions?

Transcripts with less than 45 credits or undecided students should contact the Transfer Coordinator:

Lana Rodriguez
Lee Hall, Room 115
337-482-2059
transfer@louisiana.edu
PO Box 41650
Lafayette, LA 70504-1650


Transcripts with more than 45 credits or specialty majors (such as Arts, Music, and Architecture):

College of the Arts

Lori Crain
337-482-1426
lorid@louisiana.edu

B. I. Moody College of Business Administration

Taylor Bourgeois
337-482-6491                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   tgb5520@louisiana.edu

College of Education

Kay Riedel
337-482-6681
kriedel@louisiana.edu

College of Engineering

Burke Huner
337-482-6565
engr@louisiana.edu

University College

Sue Ann Ozbirn
337-482-6829
ozbirn@louisiana.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Carolyn Dural
337-482-6219
cdural@louisiana.edu

College of Nursing and Allied Health Professions

Michelle Weaver
337-482-5604
mweaver@louisiana.edu

Ray P. Authement College of Sciences

Lee Price
337-482-6986
pricelee@louisiana.edu